Select Page

Impact Award Recipients

Dr. Larry Arnn, President, Hillsdale College, Hillsdale MI

Dan Bongino, CRTV, Palm City, FL

Thomas J. Fitton, Judicial Watch, Inc., Washington, DC

Frank Gaffney, President and CEO, Center for Security Policy, Washington, DC

Charlie Kirk, CEO, Turning Point USA, Chicago, IL

Leonard A. Leo, Executive Vice President, The Federalist Society for Law and Public Policy Studies, Washington, DC

Richard Manning, President, Americans for Limited Government, Chesapeake Beach, MD

James O’Keefe, Founder and President, Project Veritas, Westchester County, NY

Star Parker, President, Center for Urban Renewal & Education, Washington, DC

Chris Plante, Host of the Christ Plante Show on WMAL / Westwood One, Washington, DC